Home   Agenda   Participating companies   Registration   Information


We are pleased to invite you to the annual European MidCap Forum in New York
at the Grand Hyatt Hotel on May 28th & 29th, 2009


ONE-ON-ONE MEETINGS

Approximately 1000 one-on-one meetings will be held between listed companies and institutional investors over two days of meetings. Small group meetings can be scheduled in advance.

ISSUERS

65 companies from across Europe are expected to attend this conference.
Participating companies will come from Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Norway, The Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

LOCATION – GRAND HYATT HOTEL

The Grand Hyatt is ideally located in the heart of New York City and is uniquely suited to hosting conferences. Guests enjoy convenience and comfort in hotel rooms which have been reserved at reduced corporate rates.

REGISTER NOW !


Tradinfo Claudia Nanni +32 2 650 04 05 c.nanni@tradinfo.com
ABG Sundal Collier Margarita Gutierrez +1 212 605 3825 margarita.gutierrez@abgsc.com
Cazenove Amelia Pan +1 212 376 1238 amelia.pan@cazenove.com
Mediobanca Pierluigi Gastone +1 212 991 4745 pierluigi.gastone@mbsecurities.us
Petercam Simon Vlaminck +1 212 521 6735 vlaminck@petercamusa.com
Sal. Oppenheim Benjamin Sieben +49 69 7134 5228 benjamin.sieben@oppenheim.de

Organized by